Happy Chic Makes Me a Happy Girl

Have you checked out the new Jonathan Adler Happy Chic line at JC Penney yet? It’s incredible! If you are a big fan of JA like I am, but often find yourself sighing longingly at the out-of-reach price points, then you absolutely need to get yourself to a Penney’s asap (I know, who would’ve thought, right?). On-line, or in-store you’ll find bedding, furniture, accessories, lighting, and more all with Adler’s great modern design sensibilities and a huge dose of bright, punchy color. Fabulous!

I currently have a client that is considering this bedding for her redecorating project. I must admit, I’m uber jealous.

BeddingHappy Chic Bedding

How adorable is this picture frame?

frameFrame

Ready to add a dose of happy to your bathroom (and can you tell that I’m obsessed with this pattern combo)?

curtainShower Curtain

I’m pretty certain I NEED these glasses for my kitchen…

glassGlass

I can’t get enough!! I highly recommend you head-on over to the Happy Chic site and check it out for yourself. Happy shopping!!

Signature

Related Posts:

share request

One thought on “Happy Chic Makes Me a Happy Girl

  1. Pingback: Get The Look: Blue Moroccan Bedroom | Chicago ReDesign

Leave a Reply

